Skip to content

    Angel’s Friends The Complete Series + Movie DVD Set

    Dhs. 410.05
    Unit price  per 

    Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

      Payment methods
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Diners Club
    • Discover
    • Google Pay
    • Mastercard
    • Shop Pay
    • Visa
    Angel’s Friends The Complete Series + Movie DVD Set

    Angel’s Friends The Complete Series + Movie DVD Set

    Show Title
    Angel’s Friends Complete Series



    9 DVD’s 

    Season 1 : Episodes 1-52 

    Season 2 : Episodes 53-102

    Between Dream and Reality The Movie

    Audio english
    No. of seasons 2
    No. of episodes 104
    Between Dream and Reality The Movie
    12 October 2009 – 27 March 2010
    DVD Audio
    Region 0 (Any DVD Player Worldwide)




    The Complete Angel’s Friends Collection
    104 Episodes + Movie 

    Sealed New (in cellophane bag)
    Custom import dvd boxsets
    Interactive Menu, Play All



    Four Angels (Raf, Uri, Sweet and Miki) and four Devils/Demons (Sulfus, Cabiria, Kabale and Gas) are sent to Earth, in an unused area of the Golden School, where they learn everything they need to become Guardian Angels and Guardian Devils. The Angels and Devils are required to form pairs as part of their education, each of which will have to deal with a human being, known as Earthly Ones, and help them choose between the right and wrong way in life without being discovered. Angels and Devils cannot operate at the same time, so they decide, clashing in the Challenge Room, who will work first. Moreover, they are subject to the V.E.T.O. 




    Didn't find your answer?

    Our customer service will be happy to help you.