Skip to content

    Kamikaze Kaitou Jeanne English Subbed Series DVD Set

    Dhs. 260.93 Dhs. 335.49
    local_offer Save 22%
    Unit price  per 

    Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

      Payment methods
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Diners Club
    • Discover
    • Google Pay
    • Mastercard
    • Shop Pay
    • Visa
    Kamikaze Kaitou Jeanne English Subbed Series DVD Set

    Kamikaze Kaitou Jeanne Complete Subbed Series

    Show Title Kamikaze Kaitou Jeanne
    Discs 6 DVD’s 
    Episodes 1-44  
    Original Air February 13, 1999 – January 29, 2000




    Japanese w/ English Subtitles ON/OFF

    New 2022 Remastered Edition

    Source: DVD 768x576 DVDrip

    Highest Quality Episodes

    Region Free 0 (Any DVD Player Worldwide)
    Sealed New (in cellophane bag)
    custom dvd sets 
    Complete Series 
    *New DVDrip Quality Set*
    Interactive menu
    play all, subtitles on/off 


    16-year-old high-school gymnast Maron Kusakabe is visited by the angel Finn Fish, who gives her a task. God's power is scattered across the Earth, and if He does not gather enough by the turn of the millennium, He will die. To block Him, The Devil had sent out agents to gather His power, which is the beauty in human hearts, in the form of chess pieces. With Finn's assistance, Maron transforms into the reincarnation of Jeanne D'Arc in order to hunt Demons hidden within works of art. When Maron seals a Demon, the artwork disappears, and to the outside world it is as if she has stolen it, and she becomes a kaitō ("phantom thief"). Maron's best friend is Miyako, the daughter of a police detective in charge of Jeanne's case.

    As the series progresses, Maron and Miyako fall in love with new classmate Chiaki, who wants to stop Maron collecting the chess pieces, for he knew that Finn Fish is the Da-Tenshi (Fallen Angel), but apparently in the form of normal angel. Chiaki at first "fakes" falling in love to get closer to Maron, knowing Maron is Jeanne. Later he falls in love truthfully after realising that Maron is worth the effort, even if she does "hate" him. Maron, on the other hand, is confused and does not know what "love" means because her parents abandoned her when she was around ten years old when they were having problems getting along, so no one taught her. As a result, she does not know how to respond to Chiaki's advances.

     Episode List:

    • 1. The thief with a notice card
    • 2. The target is family ties
    • 3. An encircling net! The whole student body is the enemy
    • 4. The thief's job saves a company too
    • 5. Emergency at the airport
    • 6. The partner in crime is a mysterious old woman
    • 7. Father-daughter detective team! The final gamble
    • 8. Steal the melody of love
    • 9. The heartless checkmate
    • 10. The masked man! What is his true identity?
    • 11. The beautiful heart of a detective
    • 12. The pin is stronger than the sword
    • 13. The thief of hearts, with the memory of loss plant
    • 14. A wedding dress is the target
    • 15. Shocking confession of love in the amusement park
    • 16. A first kiss illuminated by moonlight
    • 17. Sudden intimacy! Loves tempestuous arrival
    • 18. The demon attacks the friendship medal
    • 19. Seal! Evidence of fatherly love
    • 20. The day that courage and hope were broken
    • 21. Miyako, attacking love and friendship
    • 22. Dive! Double Kaitou death
    • 23. Checkmate! The magical blue butterfly
    • 24. Luxury cruise monkey panic
    • 25. Ghost story! Haunted summer school
    • 26. Infitrate! Karakuri ninja castle   
    • 27. A tearful parting-Angel Fin
    • 28. Advent of the demon! New transformation
    • 29. Totally beautiful! The mysterious new teacher appears
    • 30. Defender, burning with renewed spirit
    • 31. The Kaitou is doing a commercial?!?
    • 32. Obliterate Kaitou Jeanne
    • 33. Sinbad you liar!
    • 34. Declaration of departing! Ill never believe anyone again
    • 35. The power of Jeanne's love, revived
    • 36. A thief is on the polices side?!?
    • 37. A boy with a demons heart
    • 38. Resolution!? The checkmate of sadness
    • 39. Just one wish! To mother and father
    • 40. Dark transformation! Mists fierce assault
    • 41. Reunion with Fin!! A tragic nightmare
    • 42. Kaitou, surpass space and time
    • 43. Friendship collapse!?! Magic ice final battle
    • 44. Thou! Become the heavenly wind



    Didn't find your answer?

    Our customer service will be happy to help you.