Skip to content

    Stitch & Ai Complete English TV Series 1-13 DVD Set

    $60.12 $105.23
    local_offer Save 42%
    Unit price  per 

    Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

      Payment methods
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Diners Club
    • Discover
    • Google Pay
    • Mastercard
    • Shop Pay
    • Visa
    Stitch & Ai Complete English TV Series 1-13 DVD Set
    No. of Seasons  1
    No. of Episodes 13
    [Complete Series]
    No. of DVD's 3
    DVD Language English
    Original Air

    Mar 27-Apr 6 2017

    Sealed New (in cellophane bag)
    Custom dvd sets
    Interactive Menu, Play All
    Highest Quality Episodes

    Episode List

    E13 · Monstrosity
    E12 · Brothers
    E11 · Creatures
    E10 · Dream On
    E09 · The Phoenix
    E08 · Tell The World
    EP7 · Dragon Parade
    E06 · The Lock
    E05 · Spirals
    E04 · The Scroll
    E03 · Gotcha!
    E02 · Teacher's Pet
    E01 · Hello - Goodbye


    Stitch & Ai follows the events of Lilo & Stitch and its subsequent film and television sequels up to and including Leroy & Stitch.The series shows Stitch kidnapped by the Jaboodies, a faction of alien criminals who want to use him to have their own destructive genetic experiment. However, thanks to a rival faction called the Woolagongs trying to kidnap Stitch themselves by stealing him from the Jaboodies, Stitch escapes back to Earth, ending up on China's Huangshan mountains. There he befriends Ai, a spirited local girl who is at risk of being separated from her older sister Jiejie. Stitch becomes Ai's "dog", and the two help one another dealing with the other's problems; Ai helps Stitch deal with the space criminals, while he helps her stay in the mountains with her family.



    Also Available



    Didn't find your answer?

    Our customer service will be happy to help you.