Skip to product information
1 of 1

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure OVA Dual Audio DVD

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure OVA Dual Audio DVD

Regular price $69.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $69.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure OVA

Show Title JoJo's Bizarre Adventure (OVA)
Discs 4 DVD’s

13 OVA's Uncensored 

Complete OVA Collection

1993 OVA: 6 

2000 OVA: 7 
Dual Audio: English Dubbed

Japanese with English subtitles

[DVDrip 480p Hi10p]

Original Year
November 21, 1993 - January 25, 2002



Dual Audio English/Japanese

English Subtitles ON/OFF

Region Free 0 (Any DVD Player Worldwide)
Sealed New (in cellophane bag)
Custom DvD sets
Interactive Menus, Play All,
Subtitles ON/OFF, English Dub,



Set in 1987, the series follows Jotaro Kujo and his comrades who have developed mysterious powers known as Stands. Jotaro, his grandfather Joseph Joestar and their allies travel to Egypt in search of the evil and immortal vampire Dio Brando, now known solely as "DIO" to save Jotaro's mother Holly, whose Stand has awakened and threatens to consume her in 50 days. Meanwhile, DIO has commissioned a number of assassins with various types of deadly Stands to destroy them before they can reach him.


OVA List:

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure (OVA) 1993

1 The Fool Iggy and The God of Prosperity N'dul (Part I)
Aired: Nov 19, 1993 
2 The Fool Iggy and The God of Prosperity N'dul (Part II)
Aired: Dec 17, 1993 
3 D'Arby the Gambler
Aired: Jul 21, 1994 
4 Dio's World: The Void, Vanilla Ice
Aired: Aug 19, 1994 
5 Dio's World: Kakyoin, Battle in the Force Field
Aired: Oct 21, 1994 
6 Dio's World: Farewell My Friend
Aired: Nov 18, 1994


JoJo's Bizarre Adventure (OVA) 2000-2002 OVA

OVA List

1 The Evil Spirit
2 Hierophant Green
3 Silver Chariot and Strength
4 The Emperor and the Hanged Man
5 The Judgement
6 The Mist of Vengeance
7 Justice

View full details