Skip to product information
1 of 1

KAMISAMA KISS Complete series & ova dual audio

KAMISAMA KISS Complete series & ova dual audio

0 total reviews

Regular price $99.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $99.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

KAMISAMA KISS: The Complete Collection

Show Kamisama Kiss


10 DVD’s 

[Dual Audio Set] Japanese | English

Complete Series + OVA Collection

Seasons 1+2 : 25 Episodes [Complete Set]


14 (OVA) "The God Gets Dumped"

15 (OVA) "The God Goes to a Hot Spring"


1 "The God leaps into the past"

2 "The Fox falls in love"

3 "The God becomes a Bride"

4 "The God Meets Someone"

2016 OVA:

Shiawase ni Naru OVA

("The God Will Be Happy")

Air 2012-2016

Seasons 1,2 : English, Jap w/ English cc 

OVA’s : Jap

 English CC

Region Region Free (Any DVD Player worldwide)
Sealed New 
Custom DvD Set
Interactive Menu, Play All


Plot Summary: After her father having run away due to gambling debts, and being evicted from her apartment, Nanami meets Mikage, a strange man who is afraid of dogs. Nanami "saves" Mikage from a dog and tells him her story. He gives Nanami his house as a thank you for saving him. Nanami accepts the offer, due to having nowhere else to go. Mikage draws her up a map showing her where to go. Upon arriving, she finds that it is a rundown shrine. Nanami is then almost killed by Tomoe, who was expecting Mikage to finally return after his 20 year absence. She is then greeted by both Onikiri and Kotetsu, as the new land god of the shrine. Unable to accept Nanami as the new land god, Tomoe mocks her then leaves the shrine, which, without Tomoe's power transforms back into a run-down state. Not wanting to rob Tomoe of his home and realizing that her powers as a god are too weak anyway Nanami leaves, but eventually is brought back by Tomoe after she seals a contract with him, making him her familiar.




View full details

Customer Reviews

0 out of 5
Based on 0 reviews

Write a review

× Preview Image
ᴳᵒᵒᵍˡᵉ ᴬᵈᵛᵉʳᵗⁱˢᵉᵐᵉⁿᵗ