Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sailor Moon DVD English Seasons 1+2

Sailor Moon DVD English Seasons 1+2

Regular price $124.99 USD
Regular price $139.98 USD Sale price $124.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sailor Moon Complete Dic Dub Seasons 1+2 

Show Title Sailor Moon (DiC Dub)

10 DVD


Episodes 1-82

     1. Dark Kingdom arc
      2. Black Moon arc

Sep 11, 1995 - Dec 22 1998



Dic Dub 

High definition

    Region 0 (Any DVD Player Worldwide)


    More Sailor Moon DVDs

    The protagonist of Sailor Moon, Usagi Tsukino (called Serena in the US version), an ordinary ditsy middle-school girl—or so she thinks—discovers a talking cat named Luna, who reveals Usagi's identity as "Sailor Moon," a special warrior with the destiny of saving the planet Earth, and later the entire galaxy. Usagi, who is the reincarnation of the Moon Princess, must now protect Earth from a series of villains, beginning with the Dark Kingdom that had appeared once before, long ago, and destroyed the kingdom of the moon.
    The characters in Sailor Moon awaken members of the court of the kingdom of the moon, and the people dedicated to protecting it; when the dark nemesis attacked the kingdom, the Queen sent the Moon Princess, her guardians and advisors, and her true love into the future to be reborn. As Usagi and Luna battle evil and search for the Moon Princess, they meet the other Sailor Senshi, incarnations of the Moon Princess' protectors, and the mysterious Tuxedo Mask.
    As the series progresses, Usagi and her friends learn more and more about the enemies they face and the evil force that directs them. The characters' pasts are mysterious and hidden even to them, and much of the early series is devoted to discovering their true identities and pasts. Luna, who teaches and guides the Sailor Senshi, doesn't know everything about their histories either, and the Senshi eventually learn that Usagi is the real Moon Princess. The Moon Princess' mother had her reborn as a Sailor Senshi to protect her. Gradually Usagi discovers the truth about her own past life, her destined true love, and the possibilities for the future of the Solar System.
    The plot spans five major story arcs, each of them represented in both the manga and anime, usually under different names:

    1. Season 1 [Episodes 1-40]
    2. Season 2 - Sailor Moon R [Episodes 41-82] 

    Episode Guide:
    1. A Moon Star is Born
    2. Talk Radio
    3. Slim City
    4. So You Want to be a Superstar
    5. Computer School Blues
    6. Time Bomb
    7. An Uncharmed Life
    8. Nightmare in Dreamland
    9. Cruise Blues
    10. Fight to the Finish
    11. Match Point for Sailor Moon
    12. An Unnatural Phenomena
    13. Wedding Day Blues
    14. Shutter Bugged
    15. Dangerous Dollies
    16. Who is that Masked Man?
    17. An Animated Mess
    18. Worth a Princess’s Ransom
    19. Molly’s Folly
    20. A Friend in Wolf’s Clothing
    21. Jupiter Comes Thundering In
    22. The Power of Friendship
    23. Mercury’s Mental Match
    24. An Artful Attack
    25. Too Many Girlfriends
    26. Grandpa’s Follies
    27. Kitty Chaos
    28. Tuxedo Melvin
    29. Sailor V Makes the Scene
    30. A Crystal Clear Destiny
    31. A Reluctant Princess
    32. Bad Hair Day
    33. Little Miss Manners
    34. Sky Bunny Blues
    35. Ice Princess
    36. Last Resort
    37. Tuxedo Unmasked
    38. Fractious Friends
    39. The Past Returns
    40. Day of Destiny

    Start of the R (Romance) Series:
    41. The Return of Sailor Moon
    42. So You Want to be in Pictures
    43. A Knight to Remember
    44. VR Madness
    45. Cherry Blossom Time
    46. Kindergarten Chaos
    47. Much Ado About Babysitting
    48. Raye’s Day in the Spotlight
    49. Food Fetish
    50. Mirror Mirror on the Wall
    51. Detention Doldrums
    52. Secret Garden
    53. Treed
    54. Serena Times Two
    55. The Cosmetic Caper
    56. Sailor Mercury Moving On?
    57. Gramps in a Pickle
    58. Trouble Comes Thundering Down
    59. A Charmed Life
    60. A Curried Favor
    61. Naughty ‘N’ Nice
    62. Prediction of Doom
    63. Enemies no More
    64. Checkmate
    65. Sibling Rivalry
    66. Rubeus Evens The Score
    67. Rubeus Strikes Out
    68. The Secret of the Luna Sphere
    69. Emerald Takes Over
    70. Promises Fulfilled
    71. No Thanks, Nurse Venus
    72. Dog Day for Artemis
    73. Smart Payoff
    74. Child’s Play
    75. Future Shocked
    76. Legend of the Negamoon
    77. Jealousy’s Just Reward
    78. The Birth of Wicked Lady
    79. Brotherly Love
    80. Diamond in the Rough
    81. Final Battle
    82. Follow the Leader


    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    0 out of 5
    Based on 0 reviews

    Write a review

    × Preview Image
    ᴳᵒᵒᵍˡᵉ ᴬᵈᵛᵉʳᵗⁱˢᵉᵐᵉⁿᵗ