Skip to content

Code Lyoko Seasons 1-4 Complete English Series DVD Set

£81.92 £127.43
local_offer Save 35% local_offer Save 34%
Unit price  per 

5 visitors are browsing our store

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

    Payment methods
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
Code Lyoko Seasons 1-4 Complete English Series DVD Set

Code Lyoko Complete English Series

Show Title Code Lyoko 
Discs 11 DVD's

Complete Series

  • 97 Episodes
  •  XANA Special
Year 2000-2005



English Dubbed 

480p DVDrip 

Region Free 0 (Any DVD Player Worldwide)
Interactive Menu, Play All
Sealed New (in cellophane bag)
Custom DVD Sets 

DVD Screenshots

DVDrip Quality 


Jeremy Belpois, a 12-year-old prodigy attending boarding school at Kadic Academy, discovers a quantum supercomputer in an abandoned factory near his school. Upon activating it, he discovers a virtual world called Lyoko with an artificially intelligent girl named Aelita trapped inside it. Jeremy learns of X.A.N.A., a fully autonomous, malevolent, and highly intelligent multi-agent system, that also dwells within the Supercomputer. Using Lyoko's powers, X.A.N.A can possess electronics and objects in the real world like a virus to wreak havoc. X.A.N.A.'s primary objective is to eliminate anyone aware of the Supercomputer's existence so that it will be free to conquer the real world and destroy all humanity.



Share blog posts, products, or promotions with your customers. Use this text to describe products, share details on availability and style, or as a space to display recent reviews or FAQs.